top of page

Pre-Solstice Double Premier

**PICK YOUR BEST TIME SYNCH - TWO OPTIONS AVAILABLE** A whole brain experience with ambisonic 8D soundscape technology. HEADPHONES REQUIRED!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Pre-Solstice Double Premier
Pre-Solstice Double Premier

Date & Location

Dec 21, 2020, 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM GMT+7

Innerdance Live Zoom Womb

More Information

Join us for a Pre-Solstice Global Synch in the final zoom womb gatherings for 2020!  We're premiering the 8D soundscape TWICE so more people around the globe can tune in for the final broadcasts of the year.

OPTION ONE: 

December 20

9am London

4pm Thailand

5pm Philippines/Bali

8pm Melbourne

OPTION TWO: 

December 20

4pm California

7pm New York

December 21

7am Thailand

8am Philippines/Bali

11am Melbourne

WHY IS THIS SOLSTICE SO SPECIAL?

The night sky this December 21, 2020 is monumental.  Earth is about to witness a conjunction between Saturn and Jupiter. Although this same alignment occurs every 20 years, Jupiter and Saturn have not visibly come together this close to Earth since 1226 (That's nearly 800 years).  The appearance of these two planets merging is known as a Christmas Star.  This Solstice, we celebrate a rising Aquarius as we transition between dark and light, west and east, seasonal change and orbital alignment -  together with our planetary brothers.

READ MORE: CHRISTMAS STAR - JUPITER & SATURN ALIGN

To honor the journey of 2020 and this sacred alignment, we are not holding sessions on the night of solstice.  Instead, we are offering this special 8D soundscape the day before and morning of Winter Solstice.

WHAT IS AMBISONIC AUDIO?

Ambisonic audio creates 360 degree sounds coming from different directions. 8D is an ambisonic technology that creates the feeling of listening with your whole brain. Innerdance soundscapes in 8D expand the brain into a dynamic and immersive experience through the circadian waves.

Check out a FREE streaming of Serena’s first 8D track here:

STREAM THE 8D RECORDING

HEADPHONES ARE REQUIRED.

Energy Exchanges

  • Solstice Premier - option 1

    This ticket is for joining the Zoom Womb Premier of the 8D Solstice Soundscape at 9am London/4pm Thailand/8pm Melbourne on December 20.

    $15.00
    Sale ended
  • Solstice Premier - Option 2

    This ticket is for joining the Zoom Womb Premier of the 8D Solstice Soundscape at 4pm PST/7pm EST on December 20 and 7am Thailand/11am Melbourne on December 21

    $15.00
    Sale ended
  • Join BOTH Zoom Sessions

    If you happen to be in a time zone that gives you space to join us for both zoom sessions and you'd like to participate in the two events, we're happy to offer you a BIG DISCOUNT! Please see event information for timing details.

    $22.00
    Sale ended
  • Download MP3 of 8D Soundscape

    This ticket option does NOT access the live zoom event. Select this option for downloadable file access after the premier.

    $10.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page