top of page
Transforming the Inner Child

Transforming the Inner Child


A collection of (5) innerdance soundscapes each designed to support a connection with elements and themes related to the inner child, strength, overcoming obstacles, courage, rebirth and transformation.  All tracks were recorded live during an online or in-person group session. 


The following soundscapes are included with this collection:


*5 Full Length Soundscapes

  • Inner Child (01:04:08)
  • The Seed (01:32:50)
  • Patience and Love (01:11:19)
  • Transformation (01:14:43)
  • Breathwork (01:47:35)
  • Specs

    Download is a .zip file with (7) .mp3 files in the unzipped folder.

bottom of page