top of page

Winter Solstice Online Experience Session

A Special Online Innerdance Experience Session for the Winter Solstice - with an intuitively designed soundscape DJ'ed live by Serena Olsen.

Registration is closed
See other events
Winter Solstice Online Experience Session
Winter Solstice Online Experience Session

Date & Location

Dec 21, 2022, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM

Innerdance Zoom Womb

More Information

ABOUT

The Winter Solstice, or Summer Solstice in the southern hemisphere, is a day of planetary and solar alignments when the earth's axis reaches its furthest tilt, either towards or away from the sun, before beginning to move in the opposite direction.  December 21 also signifies the longest night of the year in the northern hemisphere or the longest day of the year in the southern hemisphere.

Planetary and solar alignments on the Solstice have been revered by peoples and cultures across the globe for thousands of years.  In wonderous works of architectural achievment, humans have created monuments, monoliths, temples and sacred sites around the world to document the exact positioning of the sun along the horizon at the times of equinox and solstice.  These astronomical events have captivated the minds of humans and spawned the growth of intelligent consciousness with an immensity and profound impact we might only notice in subtle waves of memory, sensation or expression today.    

In honor of this planet's most ancient sacred alignment throughout the last 12,000 years or more, we invite you to join with us for a special innerdance session online via zoom.  The soundscape will be DJed live with Shamanic DJ (Serena Olsen).  

EVENT DETAILS

The Solstice experience session will be held online on Wednesday 21 December, 2022 in two time zones:

Time Zone 1 - 6:00pm BANGKOK (12:00pm CEST)

Time Zone 2 - 6:00pm EDT (3:00pm PDT / 10:00am SYDNEY [next day])

Energy Exchanges

  • ASIA TIME ZONE EVENT TICKET

    This ticket is for participation in the ASIA TIME ZONE session. Wednesday, 21 December @ 7pm Bangkok Time/8pm Philippines

    From $15.00 to $40.00
    Sale ended
    • $25.00
      +$0.63 service fee
    • $40.00
      +$1.00 service fee
    • $15.00
      +$0.38 service fee
  • USA TIME ZONE EVENT TICKET

    This ticket is for participation in the USA TIME ZONE session. Wednesday, 21 December @ 7pm EST/4pm PST

    From $15.00 to $40.00
    Sale ended
    • $25.00
      +$0.63 service fee
    • $40.00
      +$1.00 service fee
    • $15.00
      +$0.38 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page