top of page

Lunar New Year Session

Join us for a special New Moon - Lunar New Year innerdance online session in Two Time Zones this 21 & 22 January

Registration is closed
See other events
Lunar New Year Session
Lunar New Year Session

Zeit & Ort

21. Jan. 2023, 10:00 GMT-5 – 22. Jan. 2023, 15:00 GMT-5

Innerdance Zoom Womb

Über die Veranstaltung

This 21 & 22 January, we invite you to join us for a special innerdance live session via zoom to celebrate the Lunar New Year and the first new moon of 2023.  As we welcome in the year of the Rabbit, we reflect on gentle ways of setting positive intentions for the new year, affirmations for releasing residues from 2022, and a great deal of softness to be kind to ourselves as we connect with our hearts, each other, and the global human family.  

For this special event, we have created a "Pay As You Wish" ticket policy.  To support as many global friends as possible, the minimum amount to join this session is only $10.

Two Time Zones are available!

TIME ZONE ONE:

10am EST (Saturday 21 January)

4pm CET (Saturday)

8:30pm INDIA (Saturday)

TIME ZONE TWO:

5pm PST (Saturday 21 January)

8pm EST (Saturday 21 January)

8am BANGKOK (Sunday 22 January)

12pm SYDNEY (Sunday)

2pm NEW ZEALAND (Sunday)

Tickets

  • TIME ZONE ONE - 10am EST

    10am EST (Saturday 21 January) 4pm CET (Saturday) 8:30pm INDIA (Saturday)

    Wunschpreis
    +Servicegebühr
  • TIME ZONE TWO - 8pm EST

    5pm PST (Saturday 21 January) 8pm EST (Saturday 21 January) 8am BANGKOK (Sunday 22 January) 12pm SYDNEY (Sunday 22 January) 2pm NEW ZEALAND (Sunday 22 January)

    Wunschpreis
    +Servicegebühr

Gesamtsumme

0,00 $

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page