top of page

Lunar New Year Session

Join us for a special New Moon - Lunar New Year innerdance online session in Two Time Zones this 21 & 22 January

Registration is closed
See other events
Lunar New Year Session
Lunar New Year Session

Date & Location

Jan 21, 2023, 10:00 AM EST – Jan 22, 2023, 3:00 PM EST

Innerdance Zoom Womb

More Information

This 21 & 22 January, we invite you to join us for a special innerdance live session via zoom to celebrate the Lunar New Year and the first new moon of 2023.  As we welcome in the year of the Rabbit, we reflect on gentle ways of setting positive intentions for the new year, affirmations for releasing residues from 2022, and a great deal of softness to be kind to ourselves as we connect with our hearts, each other, and the global human family.  

For this special event, we have created a "Pay As You Wish" ticket policy.  To support as many global friends as possible, the minimum amount to join this session is only $10.

Two Time Zones are available!

TIME ZONE ONE:

10am EST (Saturday 21 January)

4pm CET (Saturday)

8:30pm INDIA (Saturday)

TIME ZONE TWO:

5pm PST (Saturday 21 January)

8pm EST (Saturday 21 January)

8am BANGKOK (Sunday 22 January)

12pm SYDNEY (Sunday)

2pm NEW ZEALAND (Sunday)

Energy Exchanges

  • TIME ZONE ONE - 10am EST

    10am EST (Saturday 21 January) 4pm CET (Saturday) 8:30pm INDIA (Saturday)

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee
    Sale ended
  • TIME ZONE TWO - 8pm EST

    5pm PST (Saturday 21 January) 8pm EST (Saturday 21 January) 8am BANGKOK (Sunday 22 January) 12pm SYDNEY (Sunday 22 January) 2pm NEW ZEALAND (Sunday 22 January)

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page