top of page

Innerdance Training Online

The Principles of Facilitation through Energy School

Registration is Closed
See other events
Innerdance Training Online
Innerdance Training Online

Date & Location

Jun 14, 2021, 1:00 PM GMT+7 – Aug 29, 2021, 11:00 PM GMT+7

Innerdance Zoom Womb

More Information

This 11-week course is an in-depth study program with a strong foundation in self-learning and practice. It requires a shared level of commitment dedicated to weekly journaling, journeying and gathering together on zoom.

Course Details

★  Twice a week we connect online for zoom sessions

(2 per timezone)

 Session One: soundscape sharings, questions and journaling insights

 Session Two: the “learning and unlearning” of each weekly theme 

★  Two innerdance soundscapes are sent each week via email. One track will be the focal point for sharings in our zoom call.  (total of 22 downloadable mp3 files) 

★  Additional learning materials include: articles, PDFfiles, videos, links, and images for reference and deeper learning

Weekly Journaling:

On a weekly basis, participants submit one question each to the “Question Bank”. One question will be selected each week for a journaling assignment. Participants are encouraged to share their reflections and insights together in the first zoom call each week.

What is Journaling?

For the purposes of this course and shared space between participants, "journaling" can take on many mediums.  We will look at journaling through a lens of self-expression rather than a strictly written form.  This can happen through meditation, drawing, art, music, making sounds, taking photographs etc.  Participants can intuitively choose how to share their expressions and insights from week to week.

The Principles of Facilitation will be examined through the Key of 7 and Innerdance Energy School

Energy conversations come into focus with weekly themes:

Foundations of Energy School

Inner Work

Inner Worlds

Life Force

Key of F

Somatic Expressions

Inner Knowing

Wholeness Mapping

Facilitation

DATES:

Course begins Monday, June 14 and ends Sunday, August 29

Zoom Call ONE - 2hrs

Time zone A: Wednesdays @ 4pm Bangkok/7pm Melbourne/10am London 

Time zone B: Wednesdays @ 10pm Bangkok/11am New York/4pm London

Zoom Call TWO - 3hrs

Time zone A: Sundays @ 2pm Bangkok/5pm Melbourne/8am London 

Time zone B: Sundays @ 9pm Bangkok/10am New York/3pm London

Energy Generations:

Economic Support - $350 

Standard - $444 

Pay-it-forward - $600

Early Registration - $125 deposit by June 1 full payment by June 11 (@Early Bird rate)

Early Bird - payment in full by June 5 

Economic Support - $333

Standard - $400 

Pay-it-forward - $550

Energy Exchanges

  • STANDARD

    Full Course Fee

    $444.00
    Sale ended
  • PAY-IT-FORWARD

    Full Course Fee

    $600.00
    Sale ended
  • ECONOMIC SUPPORT

    Full Course Fee

    $350.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page